• Private Realschule
  • Private Grundschule
  • Synapsis
  • Berufsakademie
  • Handelsschule
  • Inlingua Fulda

Unsere Lehrkräfte

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Silvia Aland
Klassenmentorin Reception Class
s.aland@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Wiebke Basermann
Lehrkraft
w.basermann@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Alina Burkard
Lehrkraft
a.burkard@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Astrid Bleuel
Lehrkraft
a.bleuel@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Michelle Hartmann
Lehrkraft
m.hartmann@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Kay Heger
Sportlehrer
k.heger@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Kathrin Höck
Lehrkraft
k.hoeck@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Lyne Melia-Klüber
Lehrkraft
l.melia-klueber@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Maria Müller
Lehrkraft
m.mueller@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Carol Paielli-Schlag
Lehrkraft
c.paielli-schlag@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Vera Ramey
Lehrkraft
v.ramey@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Silvia Schüttler
Lehrkraft
s.schuettler@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Monica Tony-Fickel
Lehrkraft
m.tony@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Dimitrios Tsimaris
Lehrkraft
d.tsimaris@bu-jordan.de

mot.moon@pot1.synapsis-edv.de

Alicia Watkins
Lehrkraft
a.watkins@bu-jordan.de